[ The Board ] [ Europe ] [ Usa ] [ Asia ]

Responsible for the groups Internal Talent Acquisition strategy

 

 

Dean Govier Internal Recruitment Director T. +44 1293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager USA

James Hindmarsh Sales Manager T. 001 212 719 7526 E. jhindmarsh@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager USA

Paul Oldfield Sales Manager T. 001 919 838 7478 E. poldfield@barringtonjames.com

Sales Director for Barrington James USA

Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com
Furugh Godarzi Internal Recruiter T. 0065 6589 0589
Gamy Anbalahan Sales Manager Asia T. +65 6206 5212
Ann Marie Sharmila Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589
Clement Chew Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589

Sales Manager – Commercial

Josh Miles Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. jmiles@barringtonjames.com

UK based board level role with full P&L responsibilities for 7 teams based in London Gatwick and Germany.

Charlie Phethean Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. charlie@barringtonjames.com
Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com
Chris King Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. cking@barringtonjames.com

I specialise within in Corporate, Commercial, Product Strategy and Market Access/HEOR.

I support Private Equity,...

Kerone Daniel Principal Consultant UK T. 01293 776644 E. kdaniel@barringtonjames.com

Responsible for the groups Internal Talent Acquisition strategy

Dean Govier Internal Recruitment Director T. 01293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com

I specialise in placing Quality Assurance candidates throughout Europe, within CRO, Pharma and Medical Device.

Specialities,...

Cara Burnett Contract Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. cburnett@barringtonjames.com

Associate Director

Ben Pearce Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. bpearce@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Christopher Swain Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. cswain@barringtonjames.com

UK Team Sales Manager

Debbie Stanley Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. dstanley@barringtonjames.com
Iain Williams Operations Director T. 01293 776644 E. iwilliams@barringtonjames.com

Group Finance Director

Graeme is a qualified accountant (ACCA) with 18 years PQE working in...

Graeme Whillis Group Finance Director T. 01293 776644 E. gwhillis@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager Germany

James Greenfield Sales Manager Germany T. 0049 69 274 015 840 E. jgreenfield@barringtonjames.com
Jamie Salmon Sales Manager UK

Associate Director

Matthew Tucker Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. mtucker@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Michael Georgiadis Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. mgeorgiadis@barringtonjames.com
Nick Livings Performance Coach Europe T. 01293 776644 E. nlivings@barringtonjames.com

Search Consultant

Phil Davis Search Consultant T. 01293 776644 E. pdavis@barrringtonjames.com

Training & Development Manager

Anne-Marie Tribe Training and Development Manager T. 01293 776644 E. amtribe@barringtonjames.com
@BarringtonJames
Our final winners at @DIA_Europe have been announced so make sure you come and collect your prize before you leave… https://t.co/Fe1WJAfMPn 1 1
@BarringtonJames
Good morning for the last time from Basel at @DIA_Europe If we haven’t met you yet, do pop by and say hi to us on b… https://t.co/F9ho9BzTHq 1 3
www.linkedin.com Call center professional with 18yrs experience in most area's of the Call center industry , from first line contact to mid management experience. Extensive experience in call center support as well as resource planning and back office and much more..Urgently ...
@BarringtonJames
Our day two winners at @DIA_Europe are up on booth 55. Are you one of the closest guessers?? #DIAEurope2018 https://t.co/ow9qDWthaP 1 1
@BarringtonJames
WARNING! This is your last chance to guess the number of M&M’s on booth 55 at @DIA_Europe we have lots of prizes to… https://t.co/6RJ1ru9YAR 1 1
@BarringtonJames
Our market experts are on hand on booth 55 at @DIA_Europe to chat through your recruitment needs #DIAEurope2018 https://t.co/X6IamHZDe5 1 1
@BarringtonJames
Come and see us on booth 55 at @DIA_Europe to find out how you can win one of these prizes from the world famous… https://t.co/2ChJ9C8hRd 2 2
@BarringtonJames
The girls and guys in the red ties are in Basel today for day two of @DIA_Europe #DIAEurope2018 https://t.co/2glEW6fA13 2 4
@BarringtonJames
Our winners have been announced on booth 55 at @DIA_Europe come and see if you’ve made our leader board… https://t.co/7cPctMhrLr 1 3
@BarringtonJames
Find out how we can make you stand out when taking the next step in your career. Chat to us today on booth 55 at… https://t.co/gHSFaGV9Kx 1 4
@BarringtonJames
Stop by booth 55 at @DIA_Europe today and guess the number of M&M’s to be in with a chance of winning prizes from… https://t.co/ew7oS5wzGT 1 4
@BarringtonJames
Good Morning Basel and a warm welcome to all
@DIA_Europe attendees. We looking forward to meeting you on booth 55… https://t.co/9mB3NrIlYJ
2 5
@BarringtonJames
The team are all set up and ready for the start of @DIA_Europe in Basel this week. Meet us on booth 55… https://t.co/YObhbEWoLr 5 8
Barrington James
Associate Consultant
We've just posted a new job on CV-Library.co.uk! Click the link for more information and to apply!
Apply online for Associate Consultant jobs in Horley, Surrey at CV-Library.co.uk
Barrington James
Associate Consultant
We've just posted a new job on CV-Library.co.uk! Click the link for more information and to apply!
Apply online for Associate Consultant jobs in Horley, Surrey at CV-Library.co.uk
Barrington James
Delivery Consultant
We've just posted a new job on CV-Library.co.uk! Click the link for more information and to apply!
Apply online for Delivery Consultant jobs in Horley, Surrey at CV-Library.co.uk
@BarringtonJames
We will be exhibiting at the @biotrinity conference in London at the end of the month, get in touch if you would li… https://t.co/5VNOcHyHvU 2 1
@BarringtonJames
The conference may be over but our guys will be heading to the @SQAHeadquarters 34th Annual Meeting special event t… https://t.co/6POyjexsxy 1 1
Barrington James
Today we can announce that for the second year running we again placed in The Sunday Times Best Small Companies To Work For list. Up from 31st to 11th place!

Well done team Barrington James
Barrington James
Associate Consultant
We've just posted a new job on CV-Library.co.uk! Click the link for more information and to apply!
Apply online for Associate Consultant jobs in Horley, Surrey at CV-Library.co.uk
Barrington James
5 Reasons Why We Hire Individuals With No Sales Experience - Barrington James
We are extremely proud to say that we are one of the few companies that take on individuals in recruitment with no sales experience – and what we mean by ‘sales experience’ is a role in an industry where someone ...
Barrington James
For the past year we have been taking out 10% from each monthly ‘pay day lottery’ at BJ! We have raised over £2,000 for Cancer Research & the British Heart Foundation ❤️

Load More

Relocating to our New York Office…


Read More
TIE’S CUT LAST YEAR

19

Flags Earned last year 32
Conferences visited last year 49

A DYNAMIC TEAM WHO UNDERSTAND YOU...

We’re great at what we do. A collection of the worlds finest Life Science recruiters working for the worlds best Life Science consultancy.

We take time to understand your current situation and more importantly, your future needs. Regardless of your location, specialism or market.

THE BARRINGTON JAMES HOT LIST

Trainee Recruitment Consultant Raleigh NC

I am looking for competitive, resilient people to develop their career in sales with us. If you want to earn a...

Find Out More

Trainee Recruitment Consultant (YR1 OTE...

Barrington James is an award winning recruitment consultancy. We offer our staff uncapped earnings with a Year...

Find Out More

Internal Recruitment Consultant-Uncapped...

Barrington James are an award winning Recruitment consultancy and we are growing fast! I'm looking for a brand...

Find Out More

Deutschsprachige/r Personalberater/in fuer...

Recruitment Consultant/ Frankfurt/ 6 month training based in London

Find Out More

Recruitment Consultant | Frankfurt | UK...

Work for a Top 10 Recruitment company

Find Out More

Head of Business Development / Business...

Barrington James are now looking for a Business Development Manager / Head of Business Development to support...

Find Out More

Associate Consultant

Find Out More

Recruitment Consultant – Frankfurt...

Our Frankfurt office is growing massively, want to be part of an energetic vibrant recruitment team?

Find Out More

A Global Recruiter for the 21st Century

With offices across three continents, a member of the Barrington James team is always on hand to answer your enquiry, any time of the day or night. A truly global staffing solution for today’s modern professional.

See Our Locations

[Contingency Recruitment]

A no win, no fee service. Expect, as we do, that Barrington James performance will be outstanding in the speed of turn round of assignments, the quality of communication the client receives on the process and the standard of candidates presented.

Find out More

[Board And Executive Search]

A first-rate executive search team whose job it is to keep a close eye on scarce candidate communities. Specilaising in key appointments and board level hires. Experts in creating the right market strategy to fit specific client recruitment need, no matter sensitive, or specialist, or important.

Find out More

[Contract And Interim]

A dedicated Contracts Team of vertical market specialists who only network with freelancers. All jobs are fully qualified at the initial stage, with time bound deliverables agreed. All candidates are pre-screened and references checked.

Find out More

[Retained Campaign Management]

A true blend of services, enabling our teams to deploy a range of proven techniques and expertise to meet the clients’ particular requirements. Typically using strategic advertising, networking and social media, as well as database mining and selective headhunting.

Find out More