[ The Board ] [ Europe ] [ Usa ] [ Asia ]

Sales Director for Barrington James USA

Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com

I recruit within the Medical sector primarily in the German speaking market.  Ich bin spezialisiert auf die Rekrutierung im...

Alexander Kleine Senior Consultant T. +49 (0) 69 274 015 840 E. akleine@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager USA

James Hindmarsh Sales Manager T. 001 212 719 7526 E. jhindmarsh@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager USA

Paul Oldfield Sales Manager T. 001 919 838 7478 E. poldfield@barringtonjames.com

Talent Alliance; a service offering from Barrington James that provides competitively priced,...

Dean Govier Client Development Director T. +44 1293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com
Furugh Godarzi Internal Recruiter T. 0065 6589 0589
Gamy Anbalahan Sales Manager Asia T. +65 6206 5212
Yi Ting Wang Search and Executive partnership T. 0065 6589 0589
Ann Marie Sharmila Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589
Clement Chew Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589

UK based board level role with full P&L responsibilities for 7 teams based in London Gatwick and Germany.

Charlie Phethean Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. charlie@barringtonjames.com

Internal Recruiter

Claire Stapley Internal Resourcer T. 01293 776644 E. cstapley@barringtonjames.com
Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com

I specialise within in Corporate, Commercial, Product Strategy and Market Access/HEOR.

I support Private Equity,...

Kerone Daniel Principal Consultant UK T. 01293 776644 E. kdaniel@barringtonjames.com
Chris King Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. cking@barringtonjames.com

Talent Alliance; a service offering from Barrington James that provides competitively priced,...

Dean Govier Client Development Director T. 01293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com

I specialise in placing Quality Assurance candidates throughout Europe, within CRO, Pharma and Medical Device.

Specialities,...

Cara Burnett Contract Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. cburnett@barringtonjames.com

Associate Director

Ben Pearce Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. bpearce@barringtonjames.com

Contract Team Sales Manager

Calum Hurley Contract Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. churley@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Christopher Swain Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. cswain@barringtonjames.com
Iain Williams Operations Director T. 01293 776644 E. iwilliams@barringtonjames.com

UK Team Sales Manager

Debbie Stanley Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. dstanley@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager Germany

James Greenfield Sales Manager Germany T. 0049 69 274 015 840 E. jgreenfield@barringtonjames.com

Group Finance Director

Graeme is a qualified accountant (ACCA) with 18 years PQE working in...

Graeme Whillis Group Finance Director T. 01293 776644 E. gwhillis@barringtonjames.com
Jamie Salmon Sales Manager UK

Associate Director

Matthew Tucker Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. mtucker@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Michael Georgiadis Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. mgeorgiadis@barringtonjames.com
Nick Livings Performance Coach Europe T. 01293 776644 E. nlivings@barringtonjames.com

Search Consultant

Phil Davis Search Consultant T. 01293 776644 E. pdavis@barrringtonjames.com

Training & Development Manager

Anne-Marie Tribe Training and Development Manager T. 01293 776644 E. amtribe@barringtonjames.com
@BarringtonJames
Contracts to @DeanGovier for winning today's Pay Day lottery. 10% got given charity, what's the rest being spent on… https://t.co/js94msV2Zx 0 0
@BarringtonJames
Happy 3 year anniversary to 'Big Sal' @JamieSalmon4 ... Enjoy Vegas (for the SECOND time) #BigBiller 2 2
Barrington James
Barrington James
Barrington James updated their profile picture.
Barrington James
Our offices in New York and North Carolina are hiring
@BarringtonJames
It's deal day in LGW Barrington James today! 1 3
Barrington James
Alex Coppen - hard work pays off!
Deals are flying through the office today!
A
barringtonjamesgroup
TALENT ALLIANCE: competitively priced, completely flexible and fully bespoke. The ultimate recruitment solution for the Life Science industry? Reach out to hear how we've created a product that provides the recruitment performance trifecta of Quality, Cost, and Time
@BarringtonJames
TALENT ALLIANCE: competitively priced, completely flexible and fully bespoke. The ultimate recruitment solution fo… https://t.co/Lmx6caDIWT 4 5
Barrington James
TALENT ALLIANCE: competitively priced, completely flexible and fully bespoke.

The ultimate recruitment solution for the Life Science industry?

Reach out to hear how we've created a product that provides the recruitment performance trifecta of Quality, Cost, and Time
@BarringtonJames
A big congratulations goes out to Tom for securing his first offer. Not only can the guy recruit, he can also do a… https://t.co/NnXQMRGgZr 1 7
barringtonjamesgroup
A big congratulations goes out to @thefinestbailey for securing his first offer. Not only can the guy recruit, he can also do a #backflip Well done Tom! #recruitment #deals
barringtonjamesgroup
Sometimes... your colleagues are so happy when you get your first offer that they jump on you BEFORE ringing the bell. #proud #lifeatbj congratulations Leonard!
@BarringtonJames
RT @BarringtonJames: Some of the sharpest minds in our business take a moment to sit down and share thoughts on the global life science mar… 4 0
@BarringtonJames
Some of the sharpest minds in our business take a moment to sit down and share thoughts on the global life science… https://t.co/GiXxcBBEmw 4 6
barringtonjamesgroup
Some of the sharpest minds in our business take a moment to sit down and share thoughts on the global life science market "change is inevitable, progress is optional" #lifeatbj #recruitment
barringtonjamesgroup
@alessandro.mantell celebrates his 1 year anniversary! Read more here: http://barringtonjames.com/my-first-year-in-recruitment-alessandro/
@BarringtonJames
RT @tjprater: Checking in to #MAGIW this morning & there is already so much energy! Looking forward to speaking and learning! #collaborate… 1 0
@BarringtonJames
The #MAGIW conference may be over but come and join their girls and guys in the red ties this evening at the drinks… https://t.co/dZiL0iBW3B 1 1
@BarringtonJames
The final winners have been announced, come and see if you are one the nearest guesses at the #MAGIW conference https://t.co/PK14klMZHZ 0 2
barringtonjamesgroup
First offer celebrations for Sarah in our NYC office. Congratulations! 💃🏻 #recruitment
barringtonjamesgroup
Big. Day. Ella. 🙌 @ella_faydherbe
barringtonjamesgroup
If you're attending the @unibrighton Careers Fair today, be sure to stop by our booth for info on BJ & recruitment #careers #graduates
barringtonjamesgroup
‪It’s safe to say the girls and guys in the red ties rocked the @ISPORorg #isporglasgow event last night #funtimes

Load More

My First Year In Recruitment


Read More
TIE’S CUT LAST YEAR

19

Flags Earned last year 32
Conferences visited last year 49

A DYNAMIC TEAM WHO UNDERSTAND YOU...

We’re great at what we do. A collection of the worlds finest Life Science recruiters working for the worlds best Life Science consultancy.

We take time to understand your current situation and more importantly, your future needs. Regardless of your location, specialism or market.

THE BARRINGTON JAMES HOT LIST

CRA Manager – Spain – Small...

I’m currently partnering a small to medium sized Pharmaceutical Company based in Spain looking for...

Find Out More

Sales Representative CNS

On behalf of my client, a very well-known and prestigious pharmaceutical company, I am currently looking for an...

Find Out More

Medical Affairs – Medical Science...

MSL/ Medical Adviser

Find Out More

Team Sales Manager – Experienced...

Barrington James is looking for an experienced recruiter to lead one of our teams in Raleigh and New York City.

Find Out More

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER –...

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - Preclinical Toxicology– DACH

Find Out More

Global Pharma – Freelance Clinical...

Freelance Clinical Project Manager - Denmark

Find Out More

Translational Programme Lead –...

Find Out More

Director, Business Development, Clinical...

My client a globally aligned top CRO – are seeking a Business Development professional with extensive...

Find Out More

A Global Recruiter for the 21st Century

With offices across three continents, a member of the Barrington James team is always on hand to answer your enquiry, any time of the day or night. A truly global staffing solution for today’s modern professional.

See Our Locations

[Contingency Recruitment]

A no win, no fee service. Expect, as we do, that Barrington James performance will be outstanding in the speed of turn round of assignments, the quality of communication the client receives on the process and the standard of candidates presented.

Find out More

[Board And Executive Search]

A first-rate executive search team whose job it is to keep a close eye on scarce candidate communities. Specilaising in key appointments and board level hires. Experts in creating the right market strategy to fit specific client recruitment need, no matter sensitive, or specialist, or important.

Find out More

[Contract And Interim]

A dedicated Contracts Team of vertical market specialists who only network with freelancers. All jobs are fully qualified at the initial stage, with time bound deliverables agreed. All candidates are pre-screened and references checked.

Find out More

[Retained Campaign Management]

A true blend of services, enabling our teams to deploy a range of proven techniques and expertise to meet the clients’ particular requirements. Typically using strategic advertising, networking and social media, as well as database mining and selective headhunting.

Find out More
vhealthportal usa pharmacy