[ The Board ] [ Europe ] [ Usa ] [ Asia ]

Sales Manager USA

Paul Oldfield Sales Manager T. 001 919 838 7478 E. poldfield@barringtonjames.com

I recruit within the Medical sector primarily in the German speaking market.  Ich bin spezialisiert auf die Rekrutierung im...

Alexander Kleine Senior Consultant T. +49 (0) 69 274 015 840 E. akleine@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager USA

James Hindmarsh Sales Manager T. 001 212 719 7526 E. jhindmarsh@barringtonjames.com
Dean Govier Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com

Sales Director for Barrington James USA

Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com
Furugh Godarzi Internal Recruiter T. 0065 6589 0589
Gamy Anbalahan Sales Manager Asia T. +65 6206 5212
Yi Ting Wang Search and Executive partnership T. 0065 6589 0589
Ann Marie Sharmila Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589
Clement Chew Sales Manager Singapore T. 0065 6589 0589

UK based board level role with full P&L responsibilities for 7 teams based in London Gatwick and Germany.

Charlie Phethean Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. charlie@barringtonjames.com

Internal Recruiter

Claire Stapley Internal Resourcer T. 01293 776644 E. cstapley@barringtonjames.com
Pippa Wilson Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. pwilson@barringtonjames.com

I specialise within in Corporate, Commercial, Product Strategy and Market Access/HEOR.

I support Private Equity,...

Kerone Daniel Principal Consultant UK T. 01293 776644 E. kdaniel@barringtonjames.com
Chris King Sales Director T. 01293 776644 E. cking@barringtonjames.com

I specialise in placing Quality Assurance candidates throughout Europe, within CRO, Pharma and Medical Device.

Specialities,...

Cara Burnett Contract Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. cburnett@barringtonjames.com
Dean Govier Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. dgovier@barringtonjames.com

Delivery Team Leader.

Supporting a number of the worlds leading CRO’s in sourcing the ‘best candidates in the...

Angel Gaskin Delivery Team Leader T. 01293 776644 E. agaskin@barringtonjames.com

Associate Director

Ben Pearce Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. bpearce@barringtonjames.com

Contract Team Sales Manager

Calum Hurley Contract Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. churley@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Christopher Swain Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. cswain@barringtonjames.com

UK Team Sales Manager

Debbie Stanley Sales Manager UK T. 01293 776644 E. dstanley@barringtonjames.com
Iain Williams Operations Director T. 01293 776644 E. iwilliams@barringtonjames.com

Sales Manager Germany

James Greenfield Sales Manager Germany T. 0049 69 274 015 840 E. jgreenfield@barringtonjames.com

Group Finance Director

Graeme is a qualified accountant (ACCA) with 18 years PQE working in...

Graeme Whillis Group Finance Director T. 01293 776644 E. gwhillis@barringtonjames.com
Jamie Salmon Sales Manager UK

Associate Director

Matthew Tucker Associate Director T. 01293 776644 E. mtucker@barringtonjames.com

Team Sales Manager

Michael Georgiadis Team Sales Manager T. 01293 776644 E. mgeorgiadis@barringtonjames.com
Nick Livings Performance Coach Europe T. 01293 776644 E. nlivings@barringtonjames.com

Search Consultant

Phil Davis Search Consultant T. 01293 776644 E. pdavis@barrringtonjames.com

Training & Development Manager

Anne-Marie Tribe Training and Development Manager T. 01293 776644 E. amtribe@barringtonjames.com
@BarringtonJames
In 2 weeks’ time our market experts will be on hand at @PhUSETwitta to discuss how we can help you with your job se… https://t.co/45tJS10UFM 2 1
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
In 2 weeks’ time our market experts will be on hand at @PhUSETwitta to discuss how we can help you with your job search! #recruitment
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
We're excited to be attending the #CPhIWorldwide conference in Frankfurt next month. Drop us a message if you'd like to arrange a meeting
@BarringtonJames
We're excited to be attending the #CPhIWorldwide conference in Frankfurt next month. Drop us a message if you'd lik… https://t.co/sddCpOP1hJ 2 3
@BarringtonJames
Only 2 weeks until the girls & guys in the red ties take over Orlando for @SOCRAnow #SOCRA2017 #redties… https://t.co/8SEEGRW19K 2 4
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Only 2 weeks until the girls & guys in the red ties take over Orlando for SOCRA #SOCRA2017 #redties #recruitment #orlando #seeyouthere
@BarringtonJames
We are exhibiting at PhUSE in Edinburgh next month, come and visit us on booth #5 if you are attending #phuse… https://t.co/VDX4BAamRP 2 2
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
We are exhibiting at PhUSE in Edinburgh next month, come and visit us on booth #5 if you are attending #phuse #redties #recruitment
@BarringtonJames
Do you need a new memeber of your team or looking for a new job? Pick up the phone and say 'Hi' to our global marke… https://t.co/6zbFfqwQf3 2 1
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Do you need a new memeber of your team or looking for a new job? Pick up the phone and say 'Hi' to our global market experts #recruitment
Barrington James
Recruitment Resourcer- Trainee
We've just posted a new job on CV-Library.co.uk! Click the link for more information and to apply!
Apply online for Recruitment Resourcer- Trainee jobs in Horley, Surrey at CV-Library.co.uk
@BarringtonJames
RT @pearcy777: Looking forward to the annual GBM in Orlando this week with @BarringtonJames but first things first, ring that bell for anot… 3 0
@BarringtonJames
Don't start the week with more problems than necessary. Call our team of Global market experts and see how we can h… https://t.co/0JifXsfEZm 3 3
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Don't start the week with more problems than necessary. Call our team of Global market experts and see how we can help you.
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Don't start the week with more problems than necessary. Call our team of Global market experts and see how we can help you.
@BarringtonJames
Dreading Monday morning? Want to take the next step in your career but not sure how to go about it? Give our team a… https://t.co/ogvlUrpg8Q 2 3
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Dreading Monday morning? Want to take the next step in your career but not sure how to go about it? Give our team a call...
Barrington James
Timeline Photos
Want to join the girls and guys in the red ties? Get in touch and see how you could earn bucket loads of money and travel the world with us!
@BarringtonJames
Want to join the girls and guys in the red ties? Get in touch and see how you could earn bucket loads of money and… https://t.co/XBIbYNmH0Y 3 2
@BarringtonJames
RT @pearcy777: Congrats to the third member of the #teampearce academy Jack Sharkey for graduating into @CTB02 team as of Monday @Barringto… 5 0
@BarringtonJames
RT @OBN_UK: OBN has two new Members today - welcome to @PwC_UK and @BarringtonJames 3 0
@BarringtonJames
We love doing our bit for charity and in 2 weeks we will be hosting our very own #GBBO in aid of @macmillancancer… https://t.co/w85q4euoES 2 5
@BarringtonJames
Follow your dreams, believe in yourself, don't give up and call the team at Barrington James! https://t.co/P2V4ePebTn 2 1
@BarringtonJames
RT @recruiterlead: Client has seen a number of candidates - still want to see more. #purpleunicorn @barringtonjames 1 0
barringtonjamesgroup
We're going to be busy over the coming months & look forward to meeting you if you're attending any of these conferences #redties #workhard
barringtonjamesgroup
#belikejack great recruiters provide a great service and receive great rewards. #joinus #hiring #graduates #recruitment
barringtonjamesgroup
BIG DAY for @alxcpn taking away £1080 in this month's pay day lottery 🔥🔥🔥🔥
barringtonjamesgroup
We've heard Calum's deal song so many times this week already 🔥🔥🔥 #welldone #recruitment
barringtonjamesgroup
Dean, Claire and Mr Kleine currently setting Frankfurt alight. Considering a move and want to work in the heart of Mainhattan? get in touch

Load More

A-Level Results – Why going to university isn’t the only option for you


Read More
TIE’S CUT LAST YEAR

19

Flags Earned last year 32
Conferences visited last year 49

A DYNAMIC TEAM WHO UNDERSTAND YOU...

We’re great at what we do. A collection of the worlds finest Life Science recruiters working for the worlds best Life Science consultancy.

We take time to understand your current situation and more importantly, your future needs. Regardless of your location, specialism or market.

THE BARRINGTON JAMES HOT LIST

Internal Recruiter Surrey – Horley...

Looking for an Internal Recruiter to join us in Surrey

Find Out More

Recruitment Consultant – Surrey OTE...

I am seeking the hungry, tenacious and dynamic

Find Out More

Recruiter: Entry-Level Internal...

We are looking for recent graduates to join our team of high-energy, successful consultants!

Find Out More

Senior Associate of Regulatory Affairs

I am seeking an experienced professional to fill a Senior Associate of Regulatory Affairs in NJ for a rapidly...

Find Out More

Sr. Director of Business Development...

Find Out More

Recruitment Consultant: Entry Level

We are looking for recent graduates to join our team of high-energy, successful consultants.

Find Out More

Director of Business Development –...

As this is a small company who is truly emerging and coming into its own in the virtual, healthcare - tech...

Find Out More

Business Development Associate

As this is a small company who is truly emerging and coming into its own in the healthcare - tech space, this...

Find Out More

A Global Recruiter for the 21st Century

With offices across three continents, a member of the Barrington James team is always on hand to answer your enquiry, any time of the day or night. A truly global staffing solution for today’s modern professional.

See Our Locations

[Contingency Recruitment]

A no win, no fee service. Expect, as we do, that Barrington James performance will be outstanding in the speed of turn round of assignments, the quality of communication the client receives on the process and the standard of candidates presented.

Find out More

[Board And Executive Search]

A first-rate executive search team whose job it is to keep a close eye on scarce candidate communities. Specilaising in key appointments and board level hires. Experts in creating the right market strategy to fit specific client recruitment need, no matter sensitive, or specialist, or important.

Find out More

[Contract And Interim]

A dedicated Contracts Team of vertical market specialists who only network with freelancers. All jobs are fully qualified at the initial stage, with time bound deliverables agreed. All candidates are pre-screened and references checked.

Find out More

[Retained Campaign Management]

A true blend of services, enabling our teams to deploy a range of proven techniques and expertise to meet the clients’ particular requirements. Typically using strategic advertising, networking and social media, as well as database mining and selective headhunting.

Find out More
vhealthportal usa pharmacy